14 - 17 February 2018 // Nuremberg, Germany

THE Bio Event 2018: Discover the colourful variety of the organic world at BIOFACH

BIOFACH 2018 is the World's Leading Trade Fair for Organic Food and the get-together of the international organic industry. More than 2,950 exhibitors and more than 50,000 visitors (including VIVANESS) come together at BIOFACH in Nuremberg. Experience what organic farming and the diversity of organic products have to offer now and in the future. Immerse yourself in BIOFACH for four days and be inspired by the wealth of opportunities, markets and exhibitors.

Secure ticket now!

5 good reasons for visiting BIOFACH 2018

Discover the programme of BIOFACH 2018

The BIOFACH Congress

The probably most important convention of the organic industry will take place during BIOFACH. With the motto "NEXT GENERATION", practical knowledge for real-world use is imparted and exchanged in various congress forums. Organic pioneers, experts and industry insiders discuss, give lectures and meet at the BIOFACH Congress.
Find out more

The BIOFACH Novelty Stand

Here you will find more than 700 product innovations from all over the world, from industry newcomers and established organic producers. The Novelty Stand is the inspiration and innovation area that reflects current and future trends in the areas of raw material, product, design and packaging. You can select your candidates for the Best New Product Award here as well.
Find out more

Young Innovative Companies pavilion

Young, innovative organic companies are the focus of attention and present exciting new things “Made in Germany”. The joint pavilion is sponsored by the Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy (BMWi).
Find out more

Generation Future Network Hub

“An organic future, please.” And in order for the industry to grow in a healthy manner, it needs skilled workers. The Generation Future Network Hub is dedicated to the topic of job search, recruiting and continuing education - the optimal networking platform for your career in the organic and natural cosmetics industry.
Find out more

Experience the Worlds of BIOFACH

Smelling and tasting is the new discovery - this especially applies to the high-quality organic products in the BIOFACH Worlds of Experience. Immerse yourself in the world of organic products from the segments of WINE, OLIVE OIL and VEGAN.
Find out more

Organic right from the start

When it comes to the subject of organic quality, we must also talk about organic breeding of animals and plants. BIOFACH is dedicating a special show to this topic for the first time. Its aim is to present the topic to the industry in this area and to communicate and discuss the possibilities, scope and alternatives in the field of breeding.
Find out more

Initiative & NGOs Network Hub

Non-governmental organisations and non-profit initiatives are important drivers of the organic movement. Their work has a societal focus and is politically relevant. At the meeting place for initiatives and NGOs, a number of important non-profit stakeholders from organic agriculture can be found.
Find out more

BlueNight

On this evening, the halls of BIOFACH and VIVANESS will be transformed into a large networking area. Discussions will be continued at numerous booths, there will be eating, drinking and dancing. The BlueNight is a cult event. Here old friendships are cultivated and new contacts are made.
Find out more

Discover the product range of BIOFACH 2018

14. - 17. Februar 2018 // Nürnberg, Germany

Das Bio Event 2018: Entdecken Sie die bunte Vielfalt der Bio-Welt auf der BIOFACH

Die BIOFACH 2018 ist die Weltleitmesse für Bio-Lebensmittel und das internationale Bio-Branchentreffen. Mehr als 2.950 Aussteller und über 50.000 Besucher (inkl. VIVANESS) treffen sich zur BIOFACH in Nürnberg. Erleben Sie, was die biologische Landwirtschaft und die Bio Produktvielfalt jetzt und in der Zukunft zu bieten haben. Tauchen Sie vier Tage lang in die BIOFACH ein und lassen Sie sich von der Fülle an Möglichkeiten, Märkten und Ausstellern inspirieren.

Jetzt Ticket sichern!

5 gute Gründe für einen Besuch der BIOFACH 2018

Entdecken Sie das Programm der BIOFACH 2018

Der BIOFACH Kongress

Der wohl wichtigste Kongress der Bio-Branche findet während der BIOFACH statt. Unter dem Motto NEXT GENERATION wird in verschiedenen Kongressforen aus der Praxis für die Praxis Wissen vermittelt und ausgetauscht. Bio-Pioniere, Experten und Brancheninsider diskutieren, referieren und begegnen sich auf dem BIOFACH Kongress.
Mehr erfahren

Der BIOFACH Neuheitenstand

Hier finden Sie mehr als 700 Produktinnovationen aus aller Welt, von Branchennewcomern und etablierten Bioherstellern. Der Neuheitenstand ist die Inspirations- und Innovationsfläche, die aktuelle und zukünftige Trends im Bereich Rohstoff, Produkt, Design und Packaging abbildet. Wählen Sie hier auch Ihre Kandidaten für den Best New Product Award.
Mehr erfahren

Gemeinschaftsstand „Junge innovative Unternehmen“

Hier stehen junge, innovative Bio-Unternehmen im Zentrum der Aufmerksamkeit und präsentieren spannende Neuigkeiten „Made in Germany“. Der Gemeinschaftsstand wird vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) gefördert.
Mehr erfahren

Treffpunkt Generation Zukunft

„Die Zukunft bitte in Bio.“ Und damit die Branche gesund wachsen kann, braucht es Fachkräfte. Der Treffpunkt Generation Zukunft ist dem Thema Jobsuche, Recruiting und Weiterbildung gewidmet - die optimale Vernetzungsplattform für Ihre Karriere in der Bio- und Naturkosmetikbranche.
Mehr erfahren

Die Erlebniswelten der BIOFACH

Riechen und schmecken ist das neue Entdecken – das gilt ganz besonders für die hochwertigen Bio-Produkte in den Erlebniswelten der BIOFACH. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von biologischen Produkten aus den Bereichen WEIN, OLIVENÖL und VEGAN.
Mehr erfahren

Treffpunkt Bio von Anfang an

Wenn es um das Thema Bioqualität geht, muss man auch über Bio Züchtung von Tieren und Pflanzen sprechen. Diesem Thema widmet die BIOFACH erstmals eine eigene Sonderschau. Deren Ziel ist es, der Branche das Thema auf der Fläche vorzustellen sowie die Möglichkeiten, Bandbreite und Alternativen im Bereich Züchtung zu vermitteln und zu diskutieren.
Mehr erfahren

Treffpunkt Initiativen & NGOs

Nichtregierungsorganisationen und Non Profit-Initiativen sind wichtige Treiber der Biobewegung. Sie arbeiten gesellschaftsorientiert und politisch relevant. Am Treffpunkt Initiativen & NGOs sind einige wichtige Non Profit-Akteure der Biolandwirtschaft zu finden.
Mehr erfahren

BlueNight

An diesem Abend verwandeln sich die Hallen der BIOFACH und VIVANESS zu einer großen Networking Area. An zahlreichen Ständen werden Gespräche weitergeführt, es wird gegessen, getrunken und getanzt. Die BlueNight ist Kult. Hier werden alte Freundschaften gepflegt und neue Kontakte geknüpft.
Mehr erfahren

Entdecken Sie das Angebot der BIOFACH 2018